Singapore

Singapore

Wed, 10/05/2016 - 00:00 - Mon, 10/17/2016 - 16:45

Conference and services at Church of Our Saviour (COOS)
Contact: Pastor Daniel Wee danielwee@coos.org.sg

Singapore Conferences

Wed, 08/17/2016 - 00:00 - Thu, 09/01/2016 - 16:45

Conference at Grace Assembly, ICM Leaders’ Training. Contact: Irene Lee Lim ireneleelim@gmail.com
Restoring Altar of the Lord Conference with Melvyn Mak melvynlinda@gmail.com

Living Sanctuary Church and Grace Assembly

Wed, 03/23/2016 - 00:00 - Tue, 04/05/2016 - 16:45

Conferences.
Contact: Irene Lee Lim ireneleelim@gmail.com

Singapore August 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W534gfzCywo

At Church of Singapore - Bukit Timah
and
The G12 Asia Conference

godstsunami.com

Peter Tsukahira in Singapore August 2015

Peter Tsukahira in Singapore August 2015

At Church of Singapore - Bukit Timah and
The G12 Asia Conference

godstsunami.com

See video



 
  

Asia Messianic Forum

This forum is designed to be a platform wherein Christians from Asia can fellowship with Messianic believers from Israel, thereby creating a spiritual link between Israel and Asia.

For more information, visit: www.onenewmanasia.webs.com/amf2013 or download this form

Restoring the altar of the Lord

Peter Tsukahira teaching at the Restoring the Altar of the Lord Conference, Singapore in October 2011




 
  

Services at Church of Our Saviour

Sat, 10/22/2011 - 00:00 - 10:30

3.30pm & 6pm

Pre-conference meeting

Wed, 10/19/2011 - 00:00 - 10:30

With pastors & intercessors

Restoring the Altar of the Lord

Thu, 10/20/2011 - 09:00 - Fri, 10/21/2011 - 19:00

Night Session,
Conference at Church of Our Saviour (COOS).

7.30pm

Syndicate content